Six new Trustees join the board

MK Snap welcome a new group of Trustees to the board

We are very pleased to announce that on Tuesday the 20th of December 2017 six new trustees joined our board after being voted in by its members.

The new trustees are: Jan Flawn, Caroline Chapman, Lisa Spearman, Kaye Dwight, Keith Marley and Jiten Patel.

The new trustees will begin work in January 2017 and bring a depth of experience and knowledge to the current board. In 2017 MK Snap celebrate 25 years of working with disabled adults in Milton Keynes and we look forward to it with great anticipation.


Share this Post: Facebook Twitter Pinterest Google Plus StumbleUpon Reddit RSS Email

Related Posts

Leave a Comment